Weather in Fullerton (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 08:03 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    71.0 °F

    Humidity

    33%

    Wind : From the WNW at 1.0 MPH Gusting to 5.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.55 AM

    Sunset

    5.09 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    64 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    52 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Thunderstorm
    59 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Thunderstorm
    49 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Fullerton

      • 18 Jan, Wed 64 / 52 °F
      • 19 Jan, Thu 59 / 49 °F
      • 20 Jan, Fri 58 / 46 °F
      • 21 Jan, Sat 62 / 48 °F
      • 22 Jan, Sun 55 / 49 °F
      • 23 Jan, Mon 56 / 42 °F
      • 24 Jan, Tue 62 / 43 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed 65 / 44 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu 66 / 46 °F
      • 27 Jan, Fri

    Comments