Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Fullerton (Updated 7 Hours 7 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:03 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    45.5 °F

    Humidity

    97%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.15 AM

    Sunset

    5.51 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    70 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    56 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Rain
    61 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Rain
    52 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Fullerton

      • 26 Mar, Tue 70 / 56 °F
      • 27 Mar, Wed 61 / 52 °F
      • 28 Mar, Thu 63 / 48 °F
      • 29 Mar, Fri 59 / 44 °F
      • 30 Mar, Sat 61 / 45 °F
      • 31 Mar, Sun 58 / 47 °F
      • 1 Apr, Mon 60 / 46 °F
      • 2 Apr, Tue 64 / 46 °F
      • 3 Apr, Wed 67 / 47 °F
      • 4 Apr, Thu

    Comments